Would you trust this price search site?

Discussion in 'Digital Photography' started by Don Wiss, Feb 27, 2008.

  1. Don Wiss

    Don Wiss Guest

    Take a look at the many vendors shown on this page:


    There is one problem. *Every* dealer listed is the same dealer! All are
    members of the Broadway family. Now if you click the link at the bottom to
    show all stores, it will add some filler stores that are not Broadway.

    The problem is this is just one of many price search sites run by the
    Brooklyn dealers. They then buy google ads to attract the suckers.

    Don <www.donwiss.com/pictures/> (e-mail link at page bottoms).
    Don Wiss, Feb 27, 2008
    1. Advertisements

  2. Don Wiss

    Charles Guest

    And Google stock value is awesome!
    Charles, Feb 28, 2008
    1. Advertisements

Ask a Question

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments (here). After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.