IT Fundamentals

Discussion in 'A+ Certification' started by James Wilkinson, Jul 23, 2003.

  1. I'm starting a course called IT Fundamentals in the coming academic year.
    The choice to pursue this course was a quick decision on my part, after I
    was informed by the tutor that only recently had the college attained the
    status of Microsoft Certified Academy and therefore the course had not been
    included in the college prospectus. The IT Fundamentals course consists of
    four separate qualifications, two of which are the A+ and the MCP. Now the
    other two I have quickly forgotten, after what was a considerably
    informative and overwhelming discussion with the course tutor. Now the
    college has closed for the summer and the website leaves a lot to be desired
    in terms of its information content and since I don't like starting courses
    blind, I was just wondering if anyone knows what exactly these two remaining
    qualifications are, then I can have a glimpse at the subject content and
    what the benefits of obtaining such a qualification entail. I am aware that
    the name of the course may be different, but I am hoping that the
    information I have given may draw some similarities with differently named
    courses. Any help would be greatly appreciated. Thank you

    James Wilkinson (UK student)
    James Wilkinson, Jul 23, 2003
    1. Advertisements

  2. James Wilkinson

    george quinne

    Mar 20, 2011
    Likes Received:
    ITfundamentals website

    i found some interesting site that you wanna be. I just found it out in google
    <a href=''> </a>
    george quinne, Mar 20, 2011
    1. Advertisements

Ask a Question

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments (here). After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.