How do i erase all information in my orkut and erase the link to the orkut account?

Discussion in 'Computer Support' started by mountbatten, Oct 30, 2005.

  1. mountbatten

    mountbatten Guest

    Please help me with this.
    I have created a wrong account now i want to change my settings, and
    finish my account. I want to end all my connections and start a new
    account.
    I tries delete account, there but still when my friend opens his
    account, he can see all my details and profile there...
    Please, help me in this as i want to erase my account.
    Thanks,
    Abhinav
     
    mountbatten, Oct 30, 2005
    #1
    1. Advertisements

  2. mountbatten

    Toolman Tim Guest

    Don't you think you'd get better help by asking Orkut?
     
    Toolman Tim, Oct 31, 2005
    #2
    1. Advertisements

Ask a Question

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments (here). After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.