how can i disable a vpn group temporarily?

Discussion in 'Cisco' started by Alex, Jan 19, 2004.

  1. Alex

    Alex Guest

    hi

    we are using group auth with preshared keys. is there any way to disable
    a group temporary? i don't like to delete it and later reactive this...
    changing the password is another idea... but a disable button only might
    be better :)


    Greetings
    Alex
     
    Alex, Jan 19, 2004
    #1
    1. Advertisements

Ask a Question

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments (here). After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.