How can i connect to domain AD

Discussion in 'General Computer Support' started by karimshc, Aug 23, 2008.

  1. karimshc

    karimshc

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2008
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    I have Server Win 2003, and i installed Active Dirrectory, from office local network i can connect, but from my home PC i can't connect. Ping to my domain name is good.

    Thank You!
     
    karimshc, Aug 23, 2008
    #1
    1. Advertisements

  2. karimshc

    rahul

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2008
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    hello can we chat dear freds
     
    rahul, Aug 26, 2008
    #2
    1. Advertisements

  3. karimshc

    rahul

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2008
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    who r the freds with whom i can chat
     
    rahul, Aug 26, 2008
    #3
  4. karimshc

    rahul

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2008
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    i am there to become good freds in hyderabad
     
    rahul, Aug 26, 2008
    #4
    1. Advertisements

Ask a Question

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments (here). After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.