HaHa snow white and the seven dwarfs the real story

Discussion in 'Computer Support' started by Twixer, Jun 29, 2003.

  1. Twixer

    Twixer Guest

    I just received an e-mail with an attachment titled as above, something
    tells me that there was a virus with this name going around, I have not
    opened the e-mail and have deleted it.anyway, can any one confirm this is
    or maybe a virus.
    Twixer, Jun 29, 2003
    1. Advertisements

  2. Twixer

    Brian H¹© Guest

    X-No-Archive: Yes
    Errrrr...erm... Twixer said:
    Brian H¹©, Jun 29, 2003
    1. Advertisements

  3. Twixer

    Paul - xxx Guest

    Twixer deftly scribbled:
    Yes .. it's still doing the rounds occasionally .. ;(


    Has an online check..

    And further virus removal tools .. ;)
    Paul - xxx, Jun 29, 2003
  4. Twixer

    Jimchip Guest

    Jimchip, Jun 29, 2003
  5. Twixer

    Twixer Guest

    Thanks all! (I have this from the message source can it be found ?
    Twixer, Jun 29, 2003
  6. Twixer

    Jimchip Guest

    Some optushome.com.au user has an infected computer (assuming the IP number
    is a valid indicator)

    % [whois.apnic.net node-1]

    inetnum: -
    netname: ATHOME-AU
    descr: @Home Network Australia
    remarks: For abuse issues, please email
    mnt-by: APNIC-HM

    role: Optus Internet
    address: 34 Waterloo Rd North Ryde
    address: Sydney NSW
    country: AU
    phone: +61-2-902 71601
    fax-no: +61-2-902 71866
    trouble: send spam & abuse reports to
    Jimchip, Jun 29, 2003
    1. Advertisements

Ask a Question

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments (here). After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.