Factory Reset

Discussion in 'Cisco' started by Ginger, Jul 21, 2005.

  1. Ginger

    Ginger Guest

    Hi again,

    is there anyway to factory reset a the Concentrator 3000 family to remove
    'all' user files, i.e. logos etc

    Thanks again
     
    Ginger, Jul 21, 2005
    #1
    1. Advertisements

  2. Ginger

    rave Guest

    There is a small reset pin hole in the front or the back panel I am not
    sure you have to check. As soon as you press that pin hole it will
    restore the 3000 to factory default.
     
    rave, Jul 22, 2005
    #2
    1. Advertisements

Ask a Question

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments (here). After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.