WIC-1ADSL & Cisco 1712

Discussion in 'Cisco' started by pasatealinux, Oct 2, 2007.

  1. pasatealinux

    pasatealinux

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2007
    Messages:
    14
    Hello,

    Is the router Cisco 1712 upgraded to latest IOS with ADSL feature compatible with the WIC-1ADSL ?



    Best regards,

    Thanks.
    pasatealinux, Oct 2, 2007
    #1
    1. Advertising

  2. pasatealinux

    pasatealinux

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2007
    Messages:
    14
    Hello,

    anybody ?

    Thanks.
    pasatealinux, Oct 5, 2007
    #2
    1. Advertising

  3. pasatealinux

    Gazza

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2007
    Messages:
    1
    Gazza, Oct 5, 2007
    #3
  4. pasatealinux

    pasatealinux

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2007
    Messages:
    14
    Thanks for your answer.

    Regards.
    pasatealinux, Oct 17, 2007
    #4
    1. Advertising

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

It takes just 2 minutes to sign up (and it's free!). Just click the sign up button to choose a username and then you can ask your own questions on the forum.
Similar Threads
  1. Bobby

    Cisco WIC-1ADSL - No LEDs

    Bobby, Oct 21, 2003, in forum: Cisco
    Replies:
    1
    Views:
    838
    Chris
    Oct 21, 2003
  2. Andrew Brown

    Cisco WIC-1ADSL and SBC Yahoo DSL

    Andrew Brown, Oct 30, 2003, in forum: Cisco
    Replies:
    0
    Views:
    712
    Andrew Brown
    Oct 30, 2003
  3. carey.heck@gmail.com

    Cisco 3640 and WIC-1ADSL

    carey.heck@gmail.com, May 19, 2006, in forum: Cisco
    Replies:
    4
    Views:
    2,051
  4. Roel Koops
    Replies:
    2
    Views:
    906
    Roel Koops
    Sep 8, 2006
  5. BlueMonkeyFish
    Replies:
    8
    Views:
    947
    BlueMonkeyFish
    Feb 24, 2007
Loading...

Share This Page