Reloading IOS on Cat 2950 & 3750.

Discussion in 'General Computer Support' started by sunoj81, Jul 30, 2007.

  1. sunoj81

    sunoj81

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2007
    Messages:
    3
    Dear Friends,

    Am a newbie to Cisco equipemts. By mistake I have deleted the IOS on 2950 and 3750 switches. I would appreciate if someone can help me reloading the IOS back to the devices. I can download the latest stable release from Cisco and the required TFTP server can also be configured.

    As requested please advise the steps to get the IOS back on devices.

    Regards,
    Sunoj
     
    sunoj81, Jul 30, 2007
    #1
    1. Advertising

  2. sunoj81

    madzie71

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2007
    Messages:
    1
    1. Advertising

  3. sunoj81

    sunoj81

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2007
    Messages:
    3
    Thanks a million Madzie. It helped me.
     
    sunoj81, Aug 4, 2007
    #3
    1. Advertising

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

It takes just 2 minutes to sign up (and it's free!). Just click the sign up button to choose a username and then you can ask your own questions on the forum.
Similar Threads
  1. Angela Spiro

    Routing using Cat 3750 ????

    Angela Spiro, Nov 8, 2003, in forum: Cisco
    Replies:
    6
    Views:
    2,602
    jtors
    Dec 22, 2003
  2. Alireza Dabagh [MS]

    3750 G 24TS vs. 3750 G 12S

    Alireza Dabagh [MS], Sep 28, 2004, in forum: Cisco
    Replies:
    4
    Views:
    2,503
    Alireza Dabagh [MS]
    Sep 29, 2004
  3. Vimokh
    Replies:
    3
    Views:
    5,706
    Vimokh
    Sep 6, 2006
  4. jayesh
    Replies:
    0
    Views:
    748
    jayesh
    Mar 14, 2007
  5. Mike Rahl
    Replies:
    1
    Views:
    1,249
    Trendkill
    May 30, 2007
Loading...

Share This Page