How can i connect to domain AD

Discussion in 'General Computer Support' started by karimshc, Aug 23, 2008.

  1. karimshc

    karimshc

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2008
    Messages:
    1
    I have Server Win 2003, and i installed Active Dirrectory, from office local network i can connect, but from my home PC i can't connect. Ping to my domain name is good.

    Thank You!
    karimshc, Aug 23, 2008
    #1
    1. Advertising

  2. karimshc

    rahul

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2008
    Messages:
    4
    hello can we chat dear freds
    rahul, Aug 26, 2008
    #2
    1. Advertising

  3. karimshc

    rahul

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2008
    Messages:
    4
    who r the freds with whom i can chat
    rahul, Aug 26, 2008
    #3
  4. karimshc

    rahul

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2008
    Messages:
    4
    i am there to become good freds in hyderabad
    rahul, Aug 26, 2008
    #4
    1. Advertising

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

It takes just 2 minutes to sign up (and it's free!). Just click the sign up button to choose a username and then you can ask your own questions on the forum.
Similar Threads
  1. Norm Donchin

    Can a domain registrant have his domain taken away?

    Norm Donchin, Aug 25, 2003, in forum: Computer Security
    Replies:
    4
    Views:
    452
    Sluggo Pocodopiche
    Aug 28, 2003
  2. Lucy
    Replies:
    0
    Views:
    841
  3. Harvey Colwell
    Replies:
    11
    Views:
    1,446
    Terence Rabe
    Nov 11, 2006
  4. MTUser2007

    Can't resolve Domain Names outside of Windows Domain

    MTUser2007, Jan 24, 2008, in forum: Wireless Networking
    Replies:
    1
    Views:
    872
    Lanwench [MVP - Exchange]
    Jan 26, 2008
  5. Limited Wisdom
    Replies:
    7
    Views:
    773
    Jonathan Roberts
    Sep 13, 2006
Loading...

Share This Page