Command line to Lock-Computer

Discussion in 'A+ Certification' started by newbies, Nov 16, 2003.

  1. newbies

    newbies Guest

    Hi All
    Does anybody here know where to locate the command line that automatically
    lock the computer in Windows 2000 Professional
    Thank you in advance
    newbies, Nov 16, 2003
    #1
    1. Advertising

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

It takes just 2 minutes to sign up (and it's free!). Just click the sign up button to choose a username and then you can ask your own questions on the forum.
Similar Threads
  1. Trevor Smithson

    when "Lock Computer" is used on an XP Pro computer....

    Trevor Smithson, Apr 22, 2005, in forum: Computer Support
    Replies:
    5
    Views:
    4,413
    Trevor Smithson
    Apr 22, 2005
  2. newbies

    Command line to Lock-Computer

    newbies, Nov 16, 2003, in forum: A+ Certification
    Replies:
    2
    Views:
    1,066
    Newbies
    Nov 17, 2003
  3. chuckcar
    Replies:
    11
    Views:
    9,404
    §ñühw¤£f
    Apr 21, 2009
  4. Evan Platt
    Replies:
    1
    Views:
    843
    John Holmes
    Apr 18, 2009
  5. §ñühw¤£f
    Replies:
    2
    Views:
    1,477
    §ñühw¤£f
    Apr 19, 2009
Loading...

Share This Page