BT Broadband talk with own router?

Discussion in 'UK VOIP' started by Miraage, Aug 18, 2006.

  1. Miraage

    Miraage

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2006
    Messages:
    5
    Location:
    Berkshire
    I have a home wirelss network set up with Buffalo High Power router. Is it possible to use BT Broadband talk through my existing router without using BT home hub? I read here that a 10v adapter might do the job, if so, where would I get one? Thanks, Shirley
     
    Miraage, Aug 18, 2006
    #1
    1. Advertising

  2. Miraage

    Miraage

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2006
    Messages:
    5
    Location:
    Berkshire
    please can someone answer?

    Please can someone help with this question? Thanks
     
    Miraage, Aug 20, 2006
    #2
    1. Advertising

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

It takes just 2 minutes to sign up (and it's free!). Just click the sign up button to choose a username and then you can ask your own questions on the forum.
Similar Threads
  1. Sacred

    Skype and Talk Talk

    Sacred, Jul 26, 2006, in forum: UK VOIP
    Replies:
    9
    Views:
    2,123
    wikedhumor@large.com
    Aug 1, 2006
  2. Bob B

    Change to Talk Talk

    Bob B, Aug 23, 2006, in forum: Wireless Networking
    Replies:
    2
    Views:
    667
    Joan Archer
    Aug 24, 2006
  3. PavaRodney
    Replies:
    4
    Views:
    829
    Brian
    Jan 1, 2007
  4. Rolf
    Replies:
    2
    Views:
    652
  5. Bob B

    Change to talk talk

    Bob B, Aug 23, 2006, in forum: Computer Support
    Replies:
    1
    Views:
    467
Loading...

Share This Page