Velocity Reviews - Computer Hardware Reviews

Velocity Reviews > General Computer Discussion > General Computer Support > Mouseover Imagebutton. Visual Web Developer 2008 Express edition

Mouseover Imagebutton. Visual Web Developer 2008 Express edition

06-06-2010
Hi, I am very new to programming(I'm taking a class in High school) and I'm in need of some help. I find programming very fun and achieving so I've been having some fun with it on my own.

I currently use Visual Web Developer 2008 Express edition.

My knowledge of programming is also very limited so a detailed answer will be needed.

What i want to do is to make a an imagebutton witch changes image(url) when you have the mouse located over it and changes back to the original image when mouse is away. I've read tons of forum posts on this subject and in the last 2 hours I have not been able to figure it out.

I'm Norwegian so if my English is bad please treat me with ease.

Also, sorry if I'm posting in the wrong topic

- Jorgen