Velocity Reviews - Computer Hardware Reviews

Velocity Reviews > Newsgroups > Computer Certification > MCSA > ExamSimulators.com

Reply
Thread Tools

ExamSimulators.com

 
 
Adam J. Olson
Guest
Posts: n/a
 
      11-16-2003
Is ExamSimulators.com a legit site? Is it like a braindump. Their ads say
1000s of people have passed using their tests.

Adam


 
Reply With Quote
 
 
 
 
mwalker
Guest
Posts: n/a
 
      12-01-2003
It is NOT a braindump, though some of the questions look
unusually familiar when you take the exam. Since I get
the hands-on doing net admin at work, I used the MS Press
to study and then the simulator for 70-210. The sim helps
reinforce what you've learned and helps you find your weak
points to work on. Breezed through 70-210 last month.
On to 215!!
>-----Original Message-----
>Is ExamSimulators.com a legit site? Is it like a

braindump. Their ads say
>1000s of people have passed using their tests.
>
>Adam
>
>
>.
>

 
Reply With Quote
 
 
 
 
mwalker
Guest
Posts: n/a
 
      12-01-2003
I should make a clarification. "Breezed" is probably not
an honest description. After I hit start, I stared at the
first question for about 5 minutes, wondering why I was in
this Prometric center in the first place. It was a very
unfamiliar interactive question with no obvious solution.
One other thing Examsimulators does is to start sending
emails to you with valuable tips on taking the exams.
Once I gathered my nerve and remembered the tips, I did
much better. If you register and get the free sample
test, you will be subscribed to this.
>-----Original Message-----
>It is NOT a braindump, though some of the questions look
>unusually familiar when you take the exam. Since I get
>the hands-on doing net admin at work, I used the MS Press
>to study and then the simulator for 70-210. The sim

helps
>reinforce what you've learned and helps you find your

weak
>points to work on. Breezed through 70-210 last month.
>On to 215!!
>>-----Original Message-----
>>Is ExamSimulators.com a legit site? Is it like a

>braindump. Their ads say
>>1000s of people have passed using their tests.
>>
>>Adam
>>
>>
>>.
>>

>.
>

 
Reply With Quote
 
Brian
Guest
Posts: n/a
 
      12-02-2003
> >Is ExamSimulators.com a legit site? Is it like a
> braindump. Their ads say
> >1000s of people have passed using their tests.


Hard to say. They list no phone number and no address, only a PO box.


 
Reply With Quote
 
 
 
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Advertisments
 



1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57