Velocity Reviews - Computer Hardware Reviews

Velocity Reviews > Newsgroups > Programming > Python > Next PyCon Organizers' Meeting Tuesday, 11 September

Reply
Thread Tools

Next PyCon Organizers' Meeting Tuesday, 11 September

 
 
David Goodger
Guest
Posts: n/a
 
      09-10-2007
Next meeting: Tuesday, September 11, at 18:00 UTC (2PM Eastern, 1PM Central,
12PM Mountain, 11AM Pacific).

I'll post some agenda items, but feel free to add more:
http://wiki.python.org/moin/PyCon200...nizersMeetings

Connection details:
http://wiki.python.org/moin/PyCon200...nectionDetails

PyCon is a community conference. Please join in and help out!

David Goodger
PyCon 2008 Chair



-----BEGIN PGP SIGNATURE-----
Version: GnuPG v1.4.0 (Darwin)
Comment: Using GnuPG with Mozilla - http://enigmail.mozdev.org

iD8DBQFG5c+rrqIPjB1FxosRAyYlAKCiml54HYW4gvJCjprp6K Jfm7YVRgCfT2P1
jXAoXYfMXg9AhgI5tfpmUmg=
=A0Xa
-----END PGP SIGNATURE-----

 
Reply With Quote
 
 
 
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
PyCon UK 2011 - 24th to 25th September 2011 - Conference Announcementand Booking details Zeth Python 0 07-25-2011 11:20 AM
PyCon 2011 Reminder: Call for Proposals,Posters and Tutorials - us.pycon.org Jesse Noller Python 0 10-26-2010 12:57 AM
PyCon is Coming! PyCon is Coming! Steve Holden Python 0 01-05-2006 11:53 AM
CurrentElement->next = CurrentElement->next->next (UNDEFINED?) Deniz Bahar C Programming 2 03-09-2005 12:45 AM
September Meeting of the Washington Area XML Users Group Betty Harvey XML 0 09-11-2003 03:59 PM



Advertisments