Velocity Reviews - Computer Hardware Reviews

Velocity Reviews > Newsgroups > Computer Certification > MCSE > From alt.certification.mcse

Reply
Thread Tools

From alt.certification.mcse

 
 
=?iso-8859-1?Q?Frisbee=AE?=
Guest
Posts: n/a
 
      05-11-2004
I don't generally re-post br@indumping ass****er's web site url's, but in
this case I'll make an exception. Just to show how lame these people are,
admitting they photograph actual exam questions... forwarded to


2bcertified wrote:
> Hi here, John 2bcertified's writing
>
> I would like clarify several things.
> - We are not USA based but UK based and English is not our first
> language
> - Our team is composed of 12 consultants who are are UK, USA and
> French consultants.
> - Our guide come from real questions because several guys send us
> photos from tests. Please see at : http://www.2bcertified.net/1.jpg
> - The Walterbyrd guy ordered several guides from several websites and
> asked a refund each times. This guy ordered a product without give a
> valid e-mail adress valid. In this case it's very difficult to
> communique with him
>
> Again sorry for my bad english but I don't know guides to speak
> english as my primary language.
>
> John
> http://www.2bcertified.net


--
Fris "It must be the French" bee®

Certaholics
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/certaholics

 
Reply With Quote
 
 
 
 
The Poster Formerly Known as Kline Sphere
Guest
Posts: n/a
 
      05-11-2004
>> - We are not USA based but UK based and English is not our first
>> language


real funny.

>> - Our team is composed of 12 consultants who are are UK, USA and
>> French consultants.


****ing myself now!!!!

>> - Our guide come from real questions because several guys send us
>> photos from tests.


ms are you watching!!!!

Kline Sphere (Chalk) MCNGP #3
 
Reply With Quote
 
 
 
 
Guest
Posts: n/a
 
      05-11-2004
please spam them dont have stuff myself
>-----Original Message-----
>I don't generally re-post br@indumping ass****er's web

site url's, but in
>this case I'll make an exception. Just to show how lame

these people are,
>admitting they photograph actual exam questions...

forwarded to
>
>
>2bcertified wrote:
>> Hi here, John 2bcertified's writing
>>
>> I would like clarify several things.
>> - We are not USA based but UK based and English is not

our first
>> language
>> - Our team is composed of 12 consultants who are are

UK, USA and
>> French consultants.
>> - Our guide come from real questions because several

guys send us
>> photos from tests. Please see at :

http://www.2bcertified.net/1.jpg
>> - The Walterbyrd guy ordered several guides from

several websites and
>> asked a refund each times. This guy ordered a product

without give a
>> valid e-mail adress valid. In this case it's very

difficult to
>> communique with him
>>
>> Again sorry for my bad english but I don't know guides

to speak
>> english as my primary language.
>>
>> John
>> http://www.2bcertified.net

>
>--
>Fris "It must be the French" bee®
>
>Certaholics
>http://groups.yahoo.com/group/certaholics
>

 
Reply With Quote
 
JaR
Guest
Posts: n/a
 
      05-11-2004
Frisbee® opined, On 5/11/04 5:17 AM:

> I don't generally re-post br@indumping ass****er's web site url's, but in
> this case I'll make an exception. Just to show how lame these people are,
> admitting they photograph actual exam questions... forwarded to
>
>


What makes you think µsoft gives a crap? cobol & company have been
spamming in here for months. Haven't seen any repercussions so far.

JaR
Cynical Thug
 
Reply With Quote
 
 
 
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Advertisments
 



1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57