Tech Goddess wrote:
> WARNING !!!!
> If you recieve a legitimate-looking MS Website Page in
> your email with any kind of executable file as an
> attachment, DO NOT OPEN IT FOR ANY REASON !!!!
Duh... welcome to Swen, eddie. Do a little research next time and try to
figure out how that happened to you. This is quite old news, but apparently
new to you.
> PROTECT YOURSELF FROM MEDIA PLAYER FILES THAT EXECUTE
> IMMEDIATELY UPON EMAIL OPENING !!!!!
Not too bright, are we, eddie? Opening e-mails with attachments from people
you don't know?
> THESE ARE VIRUS' OF A KIND THAT WILL REQUIRE YOU TO ERASE
> AND FORMAT YOUR HARDISK !!!!
Only if you're clueless... well you are, so I guess it does apply to you.
> THESE PEOPLE WILL FIND YOUR EMAIL THROUGH NET PASSPORT!!!!
Really? Wow. Aren't we skilled?
> Sartan Dragonbane, Rowdy Yates, Poster Boy (Klein Sphere)
> and Kat are also malicious participants and spam spiders.
Care to show proof of your malicious accusations?
> Keep checking for updates !!!!
Oh, we'll stay tuned alright. You're entertaining in a very strange kind of
way.
> Regards,
> Tech Goddess
Having a little sexual identity crisis there, eddie?
--
Fris "The crying game" beeŽ
Certaholics
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/certaholics