Velocity Reviews - Computer Hardware Reviews

Velocity Reviews > Newsgroups > Computing > DVD Video > My love for DVD's

Reply
Thread Tools

My love for DVD's

 
 
gagokau@gmail.com
Guest
Posts: n/a
 
      12-02-2006


- A large selection of the best tv shows
- A very simple & fast shopping experience through our custom built
store.
- Very affordable prices.

Batman 1960'S
http://www.tvdvdplanet.com/movie/action/batman_1960's.html

Hawaii Five-O
http://www.tvdvdplanet.com/movie/act...ii_five-o.html

The Six Million Dollar Man
http://www.tvdvdplanet.com/movie/act...ollar_man.html

Scarecrow And Mrs King
http://www.tvdvdplanet.com/movie/act..._mrs_king.html

Mission Impossible
http://www.tvdvdplanet.com/movie/act...mpossible.html

Airwolf
http://www.tvdvdplanet.com/movie/action/airwolf.html

What I Like About You
http://www.tvdvdplanet.com/movie/com...about_you.html

Boy Meets World
http://www.tvdvdplanet.com/movie/com...ets_world.html

Beverly Hills 90210
http://www.tvdvdplanet.com/movie/dra...ollection.html


and many more:

To avail and Check more of these Please visit this site:
http://www.tvdvdplanet.com/



Guarantee all our merchandise is of the highest quality.
Fast Shipping 12-14 Business Days!

 
Reply With Quote
 
 
 
 
mail460067@fificorp.com
Guest
Posts: n/a
 
      01-06-2007
Be careful before you attempt to order from tvdvdplanet.com

1) Check your browser's secure lock status. They do not have a secure
order page. They lie and claim their page is encrypted in bold type. My
hunch is, they are not legit and they try to put this in your face to
make you think they are legitimate. I do not think they are.
2) Check to make sure their site has valid secure certificate. I was
not able to produce any kind of secure certificate from any authority.
3) They do not have an address on their website. They claim they are
based in FL, yet, I have locations listed in San Jose CA and an IP
address in RUSSIA.
4) The other scary thing is their registration information:
Current Registrar: NETWORK SOLUTIONS, LLC.
IP Address: 81.29.241.122 (ARIN & RIPE IP search)
IP Location: RU(RUSSIAN FEDERATION) website
5) I suspect the web domain address is fake or a proxy. Makes me uneasy.

 
Reply With Quote
 
 
 
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Love love love imuaplease@gmail.com C++ 0 06-03-2009 02:53 AM
I love my Xeon, I hate my Xeon, I love my Xeon... wewa Windows 64bit 9 11-10-2005 06:39 PM
Love Firefox - but ...... papito Firefox 14 07-31-2005 05:43 PM
Bill Doesn't Love Us Anymore thinkhammer@gmail.com Firefox 0 02-01-2005 01:20 PM
Win a love actually Love Pack MaG DVD Video 0 05-05-2004 04:48 PM



Advertisments
 



1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57