Go Back   Velocity Reviews > Newsgroups > Computer Security
User Name
Password
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply

Computer Security - http://agentdq.t35.com/ - virus storage

 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 02-26-2006, 03:42 PM   #1
Default http://agentdq.t35.com/ - virus storage


reported it to
12 hours later, site is still up.


content:
155.48.152.32pxj0.eml
70.92.5.216kde5.eml
70.92.5.216sxc6.eml
X.exe
count.wmf
infile2.php



victor
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-26-2006, 07:15 PM   #2
David H. Lipman
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: http://agentdq.t35.com/ - virus storage
From: "victor" <>

| reported it to
| 12 hours later, site is still up.
|
| content:
| 155.48.152.32pxj0.eml
| 70.92.5.216kde5.eml
| 70.92.5.216sxc6.eml
| X.exe
| count.wmf
| infile2.php

Abuse messages should go to Interserver, Inc as well.

OrgName: Interserver, Inc
OrgID: INTER-83
Address: PO Box 244
City: Fort Lee
StateProv: NJ
PostalCode: 07024
Country: US



The IRCBot represented by X.exe has been distributed to all AV vendors.

--
Dave
http://www.claymania.com/removal-trojan-adware.html
http://www.ik-cs.com/got-a-virus.htm




David H. Lipman
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-26-2006, 11:40 PM   #3
victor
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: http://agentdq.t35.com/ - virus storage
Hi Dave, thanks for the tip. Why Interserver?



victor
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-27-2006, 12:22 AM   #4
David H. Lipman
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: http://agentdq.t35.com/ - virus storage
From: "victor" <>

| Hi Dave, thanks for the tip. Why Interserver?

Take the IP address of the server 66.45.237.211 and plug it into DNSStuff.Com

http://www.dnsstuff.com/tools/whois.ch?ip=66.45.237.211

and you get Interserver. This way you are complaining to the hosting company and not just
the server administrator.

--
Dave
http://www.claymania.com/removal-trojan-adware.html
http://www.ik-cs.com/got-a-virus.htm




David H. Lipman
  Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Beware of zCodec: it's malware Jeff DVD Video 1 09-05-2006 02:27 AM
beyond Blu-Ray and HD-DVD: InPhase Holographic Disc Storage - Optware & Fuji HVD, and what happened to FMD ? Radeon350@yahoo.com DVD Video 1 04-15-2005 03:15 AM
Manchester United Virus Kenny A+ Certification 3 09-07-2004 07:41 PM
Re: Virus Problem ** Help!** David BlandIII A+ Certification 1 03-02-2004 06:00 PM
Re: Virus Problem ** Help!** jim6538980 A+ Certification 7 02-25-2004 04:39 PM




SEO by vBSEO 3.3.2 ©2009, Crawlability, Inc.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46