Velocity Reviews - Computer Hardware Reviews

Velocity Reviews > Newsgroups > Computing > Computer Security > Buy Security software online

Reply
Thread Tools

Buy Security software online

 
 
Leythos
Guest
Posts: n/a
 
      04-13-2004
In article <>, says...
[snip spam]
> Thanks for your visits and orders.


I hope that you don't really think that spamming a security new group
will get you anything. Most of the people that read this group would
avoid any services offered by a spammer.


--
--

(Remove 999 to reply to me)
 
Reply With Quote
 
 
 
 
ML
Guest
Posts: n/a
 
      04-13-2004

We have a very good news for you : as from now, on our website, you will
be able to order online (and download) a number of security software and
utilities :

- Anti-virus solutions from BitDefender, Kaspersky, McAfee, Panda,
- Anti-spam solutions from Avantrix, IOK, Kaspersky, McAfee, Vamsoft,
- Personal firewall/anti-hacker solutions from Agnitum, Kaspersky,
Kerio, McAfee, Panda, Preventon,
- Parental Control solutions from Aye Software, Explore Anywhere,
Netnanny, McAfee,

Coming soon :
- Anti-spy/privacy solutions
- Network security utilities like popup/ad killer, virus removal tools,
password recovery tools, ...
- Encryption solutions
- Other utilities like disk cleaners, disk defragmenters, undelete
tools, registry cleaners, ...

For all these software and utilities, one address, a one-stop shopping
for IT security :

http://eshop.allitsecurity.com

The site is still in design phase and we will add new products/services
on a permanent basis, so, if you don't find what you are looking for,
don't hesitate to ask us, we will help you.

Thanks for your visits and orders.


 
Reply With Quote
 
 
 
 
*Vanguard*
Guest
Posts: n/a
 
      04-13-2004
"ML" said in news::
> We have a very good news for you : as from now, on our website, you
> will be able to order online (and download) a number of security
> software and utilities :

<snip the spam crap>

Using a safe (text-only) web browser, you find they love frames. They
provide no identification or information about themself. What I found
(text-only) was their info e-mail address of:



(and, yes, I deliberately posted their e-mail address here so they can
enjoy other spam since they figured we would enjoy theirs). From their
domain registration:

(Brussels, BE)
(Secaucus, NJ USA)


Eventually you get through the frames to find:

This part of the site (e-shop) is actually undergoing a redesign ...

If you back down from their eshop host/domain and just look at their
allitsecurity.com domain, you see:

This Website ... is almost continuous under construction.
Sorry for the possible inconvenience ...

So they are spamming before they even have a functional web site. A
traceroute on their domain name ends up at ev1.net for which a WhoIs
shows they are in Houston, TX USA. A lookup at ARIN on the IP address
for allitsecurity.com (64.246.61.11) also shows EV1.net (Everyone's
Internet) owns that IP address so they are hosting that spammers web
site.

Bitching here in the newsgroup to AllITSecurity.com won't help because
they don't monitor the newsgroup. They just spewed their spam crap
here. Send a bitchgram to their e-mail addresses and send a spam report
to abuse(at)ev1(dot)net.

 
Reply With Quote
 
Rowdy Yates
Guest
Posts: n/a
 
      04-14-2004
"*Vanguard*" <no-> wrote in
news:SIKdndfi1r7ws-:

> "ML" said in news::
>> We have a very good news for you : as from now, on our website, you
>> will be able to order online (and download) a number of security
>> software and utilities :

> <snip the spam crap>
>
> Using a safe (text-only) web browser, you find they love frames. They
> provide no identification or information about themself. What I found
> (text-only) was their info e-mail address of:
>
>
>
> (and, yes, I deliberately posted their e-mail address here so they can
> enjoy other spam since they figured we would enjoy theirs). From their
> domain registration:
>
> (Brussels, BE)
> (Secaucus, NJ USA)
>
>
> Eventually you get through the frames to find:
>
> This part of the site (e-shop) is actually undergoing a redesign ...
>
> If you back down from their eshop host/domain and just look at their
> allitsecurity.com domain, you see:
>
> This Website ... is almost continuous under construction.
> Sorry for the possible inconvenience ...
>
> So they are spamming before they even have a functional web site. A
> traceroute on their domain name ends up at ev1.net for which a WhoIs
> shows they are in Houston, TX USA. A lookup at ARIN on the IP address
> for allitsecurity.com (64.246.61.11) also shows EV1.net (Everyone's
> Internet) owns that IP address so they are hosting that spammers web
> site.
>
> Bitching here in the newsgroup to AllITSecurity.com won't help because
> they don't monitor the newsgroup. They just spewed their spam crap
> here. Send a bitchgram to their e-mail addresses and send a spam report
> to abuse(at)ev1(dot)net.
>
>


ouch. that was harsh. but serves them right i guess.



Rowdy Yates
"the man who tried and failed miserably"
 
Reply With Quote
 
 
 
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
BUY DUTCH(THE NETHERLANDS) FAKE PASSPORTS/BUY SWISS FAKE PASSPORTS/ITALIAN FALSE PASSPORT BUY ONLINE Peter Halmster XML 0 10-07-2010 01:25 PM
online games, free online games, games to play online princess Computer Support 0 05-10-2007 09:25 AM
online games, free online games, games to play online princess Computer Support 0 05-10-2007 09:23 AM
We are looking for an online Auction software to buy that was built in ASP.NET Learner ASP .Net 0 12-14-2005 01:25 PM



Advertisments
 



1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57