Velocity Reviews - Computer Hardware Reviews

Velocity Reviews > Newsgroups > Computing > Computer Support > Cheap Web Hosting for the UK!

Reply
Thread Tools

Cheap Web Hosting for the UK!

 
 
John
Guest
Posts: n/a
 
      09-17-2005
Check out http://www.eliteservers.info they're cheap and good packages


 
Reply With Quote
 
 
 
 
Evan Platt
Guest
Posts: n/a
 
      09-17-2005
On Sat, 17 Sep 2005 00:56:45 +0000 (UTC), "John" <>
wrote:

>Check out http://www.crapservers.info they're cheap and good packages


And they spam!

No thanks.
 
Reply With Quote
 
 
 
 
Old Gringo
Guest
Posts: n/a
 
      09-17-2005
Without Any Hesitation John Wrote The Following:
> Check out http://www.eliteservers.info they're cheap and good packages
>
>

World Wide: www.doteasy.com

--
Old Gringo George
Magic Weaver Of Life
Enjoy Life And Live It To Its Fullest
Freedom For The World <http://www.nuboy-Industries.com>
 
Reply With Quote
 
rahxie
Guest
Posts: n/a
 
      09-17-2005
How is it spam? I'm letting people know about a good cheap hosting
company... Just because you can't design sites or anything doesn't mean to
say you can say eliteservers.info is crap, now shut your mouth before I shut
it for you.

"Evan Platt" <evan@*******************************> wrote in message
news:...
> On Sat, 17 Sep 2005 00:56:45 +0000 (UTC), "John" <>
> wrote:
>
> >Check out http://www.crapservers.info they're cheap and good packages

>
> And they spam!
>
> No thanks.



 
Reply With Quote
 
rahxie
Guest
Posts: n/a
 
      09-17-2005
The packages on that site aren't as good as EliteServers.info I see no
unlimited features and don't see that they have cPanel anywhere.
"Old Gringo" <oldgringo--@yahoo.invalid.con> wrote in message
news:LAKWe.4645$ ...
> Without Any Hesitation John Wrote The Following:
> > Check out http://www.eliteservers.info they're cheap and good packages


> >
> >

> World Wide: www.doteasy.com
>
> --
> Old Gringo George
> Magic Weaver Of Life
> Enjoy Life And Live It To Its Fullest
> Freedom For The World <http://www.nuboy-Industries.com>



 
Reply With Quote
 
trout
Guest
Posts: n/a
 
      09-17-2005
rahxie wrote:

> How is it spam?


You're advertising a commercial service. It's spam.

>now shut your mouth before I shut it for you.


Go **** yourself, spammer.

> "Evan Platt" <evan@*******************************> wrote in message
> news:...
>> On Sat, 17 Sep 2005 00:56:45 +0000 (UTC), "John" <>
>> wrote:
>>
>>> Check out http://www.crapservers.info they're cheap and good
>>> packages

>>
>> And they spam!
>>
>> No thanks.




 
Reply With Quote
 
=?ISO-8859-1?Q?Brian_H=B9=A9?=
Guest
Posts: n/a
 
      09-17-2005
rahxie wrote:
> now shut your mouth before I shut it for you.
>


And how do you propose doing that?
 
Reply With Quote
 
Plato
Guest
Posts: n/a
 
      09-17-2005
rahxie wrote:
>
> The packages on that site aren't as good as EliteServers.info I see no
> unlimited features and don't see that they have cPanel anywhere.


No such thing as unlimited features. If a service says that in its
advertising its certainly a service that cant be trusted. It's probably
a service that spams also.

> "Old Gringo" <oldgringo--@yahoo.invalid.con> wrote in message
> news:LAKWe.4645$ ...
> > Without Any Hesitation John Wrote The Following:
> > > Check out http://www.elitespammerservers.info they're cheap and good packages


 
Reply With Quote
 
Old Gringo
Guest
Posts: n/a
 
      09-17-2005
Without Any Hesitation rahxie Wrote The Following:
> The packages on that site aren't as good as EliteServers.info I see no
> unlimited features and don't see that they have cPanel anywhere.
> "Old Gringo" <oldgringo--@yahoo.invalid.con> wrote in message
> news:LAKWe.4645$ ...
>
>>Without Any Hesitation John Wrote The Following:
>>
>>>Check out http://www.eliteservers.info they're cheap and good packages

>
>
>
>>>

>>World Wide: www.doteasy.com
>>
>>--
>>Old Gringo George
>>Magic Weaver Of Life
>>Enjoy Life And Live It To Its Fullest
>>Freedom For The World <http://www.nuboy-Industries.com>

>
>
>

Sorry you are disappointed, well almost.

--
Old Gringo George
Magic Weaver Of Life
Enjoy Life And Live It To Its Fullest
Freedom For The World <http://www.nuboy-Industries.com>
 
Reply With Quote
 
Evan Platt
Guest
Posts: n/a
 
      09-17-2005
On Sat, 17 Sep 2005 11:31:16 +0000 (UTC), "rahxie" <>
wrote:

>How is it spam? I'm letting people know about a good cheap hosting
>company...


What is spam? Spam is commercial advertising. And when someone
advertises something of theirs and disguises it as a 'recommendation,
it makes them look even worse.

>Just because you can't design sites or anything doesn't mean to
>say you can say eliteservers.info is crap, now shut your mouth before I shut
>it for you.


You're right, I can't design sites.

Neither can you.

But tell me where I claimed to be able to design sites, asshole?

Now FOAD.
--
To reply, remove TheObvious from my e-mail address.
 
Reply With Quote
 
 
 
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Web Hosting, Reseller Hosting, and Dedicated Hosting!!!!!! ufi02 ASP .Net 0 03-27-2009 07:49 PM
Web Hosting Packages India - Cheap Web Hosting Hyderabad visioninfosyslinks@gmail.com HTML 1 12-20-2007 08:59 PM
Web Hosting Packages India - Cheap Web Hosting Hyderabad visioninfosyslinks@gmail.com HTML 0 12-20-2007 08:53 AM
Web Hosting Packages India - Cheap Web Hosting Hyderabad visioninfosyslinks@gmail.com HTML 0 12-20-2007 08:39 AM
Web Hosting Packages India - Cheap Web Hosting Hyderabad visioninfosyslinks@gmail.com Java 0 12-20-2007 07:35 AM



Advertisments
 



1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57