Received: from psmtp.com ([64.18.1.34]) by mxmail3.cableone.net with
Microsoft SMTPSVC(5.5.1877.687.6

;
Thu, 10 Mar 2005 03:57:39 -0700
Received: from source ([82.133.6.116]) (using TLSv1) by
exprod6mx127.postini.com ([64.18.5.10]) with SMTP;
Thu, 10 Mar 2005 05:02:56 CST
Received: by snorky.bananasplit.info (Postfix, from userid 50

id 91F4AFE97B; Thu, 10 Mar 2005 11:02:55 +0000 (GMT)
Date: Thu, 10 Mar 2005 11:02:55 +0000
From: Bananasplit Operator <>
To: Lookout <>
Subject: Re: newsgroup troll
Message-ID: <>
References: <422FBC34.22478.662EE0D@localhost>
In-Reply-To: <422FBC34.22478.662EE0D@localhost>
User-Agent: Mutt/1.4.1i
X-PGP-Key:
http://keyserver.noreply.org/pks/loo...rch=0x8ED57743
X-PGP-Fingerprint: 796F 67E0 E890 A0BB BDAE EBB4 94A6 7A09 8ED5 7743
X-pstn-levels: (S:98.79153/99.90000 R:95.9108 P:95.9108 M:97.0232
C:98.7678 )
X-pstn-settings: 2 (0.5000:0.5000) s gt3 gt2 gt1 r p m c
X-pstn-addresses: from <> [25/1]
Return-Path:
X-Antivirus: AVG for E-mail 7.0.308 [266.7.0]
Mime-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=us-ascii
Content-Disposition: inline
X-PMFLAGS: 34078848 0 1 PRAH6TQS.CNM
Hi there,
Sorry about the abuse problem. I've now blocked the IP address at the
source of these messages. Unfortunately it's possible that the user
is
on a dynamic address which will enable him to circumvent my filter.
If
this happens, please let me know and I'll take another look at it.
Regards
Steve
On Thu, Mar 10, 2005 at 03:17:08AM -0600, Lookout wrote:
>
> off topic political post in a file trading newsgroup
--
No virus found in this incoming message.
Checked by AVG Anti-Virus.
Version: 7.0.308 / Virus Database: 266.7.0 - Release Date: 3/8/2005