Velocity Reviews

Velocity Reviews (http://www.velocityreviews.com/forums/index.php)
-   ASP .Net Web Controls (http://www.velocityreviews.com/forums/f63-asp-net-web-controls.html)
-   -   How to check for a table (http://www.velocityreviews.com/forums/t780889-how-to-check-for-a-table.html)

JMehta 01-05-2009 05:02 PM

How to check for a table
 
Hi,

I have a hyperlink field in a gridview that should only be visible if a
table (mailboxactivitylog) exists in database (either the sql or access)
bound to the gridview via datasource.

How do I check if this table exists in a Page_Load section? I have a master
page and the gridview is on the content page?

--
Thanks for your help.

J Mehta


All times are GMT. The time now is 03:32 AM.

Powered by vBulletin®. Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
SEO by vBSEO ©2010, Crawlability, Inc.