Velocity Reviews

Velocity Reviews (http://www.velocityreviews.com/forums/index.php)
-   Cisco (http://www.velocityreviews.com/forums/f27-cisco.html)
-   -   DHCP server option ? (http://www.velocityreviews.com/forums/t712711-dhcp-server-option.html)

Astaa_lavista 01-23-2010 11:27 PM

DHCP server option ?
 
hi,


is it possible to configure DHCP pool options like DNS/domain etc on a single router in a single POOL and use it on different dhcp pools on the same router, so you dont have to configure them again.



I know its possible using import all but that involve two routers, IS it possible to have same effect on a single router where u have many pools, and u only need to define DNS etc once and reuse in rest of the pools.



Many thanks in advance


All times are GMT. The time now is 01:14 PM.

Powered by vBulletin®. Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
SEO by vBSEO ©2010, Crawlability, Inc.