Velocity Reviews

Velocity Reviews (http://www.velocityreviews.com/forums/index.php)
-   VHDL (http://www.velocityreviews.com/forums/f18-vhdl.html)
-   -   "condition in IF generate must be static" (http://www.velocityreviews.com/forums/t708482-condition-in-if-generate-must-be-static.html)

qwerty321 12-12-2009 02:40 PM

"condition in IF generate must be static"
 
How can i solve the problem of:
"condition in IF generate must be static"

thank you


All times are GMT. The time now is 08:01 PM.

Powered by vBulletin®. Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
SEO by vBSEO ©2010, Crawlability, Inc.