Preferred Networks Removal
I have tried to remove a Preferred Network connection but when I clik OK - I
get the message that the changes have not been saved. I am unable to remove
the Preferred Network or modify it. Does anyone know the file path to locate
this data and manually remove it
|All times are GMT. The time now is 05:20 PM.|
Powered by vBulletin®. Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
SEO by vBSEO ©2010, Crawlability, Inc.