![]() |
free chocolate
Nestle Chocolatier (A new chocolate line launched by Nestle) should be in a
store near you sometime in September. Dying to indulge?Click here http://nestlechocolatier.fanamp.com/?C1853_547486 for free samples sent to your house! free and easy, no catch. just click for free chocolate1 |
Re: free chocolate
On Sat, 02 Sep 2006 08:00:26 GMT, "Krista" <kandmp123@shaw.ca> wrote:
>Nestle Chocolatier (A new chocolate line launched by Nestle) should be in a >store near you sometime in September. Dying to indulge?Click here >http://nestlechocolatier.fanamp.com/?C1853_547486 > >for free samples sent to your house! > >free and easy, no catch. just click for free chocolate1 > Spam Spam Spam. Register Register Register. |
Re: free chocolate
Krista wrote:
> Nestle Chocolatier (A new chocolate line launched by Nestle) should be in a > store near you sometime in September. Dying to indulge?Click here > http://nestlechocolatier.fanamp.com/?C1853_547486 > > for free samples sent to your house! > > free and easy, no catch. just click for free chocolate1 This appears to be a phishing scam. If it is at all honest, you should provide some sort of proof of your affiliation with Nestle. Your Web page, which is quite frankly a cobbled together mess, is not tied to Nestle in any way. It simply has links to Nestle's site. It is being hosted by Black Oak Computers out of Sunrise, Florida. A single phone call to Nestle or the Web host would either verify or invalidate your credibility. I thought I'd share that with you. Very suspicous. |
Re: free chocolate
On Sat, 02 Sep 2006 09:40:32 -0500, Mara Has Frothed:
> On 2 Sep 2006 05:26:48 -0700, malware.magnet@gmail.com wrote: > >>Krista wrote: >>> Nestle Chocolatier (A new chocolate line launched by Nestle) should be >>> in a store near you sometime in September. Dying to indulge?Click here >>> http://nestlechocolatier.fanamp.com/?C1853_547486 >>> >>> for free samples sent to your house! >>> >>> free and easy, no catch. just click for free chocolate1 >> >>This appears to be a phishing scam. > > No match for domain "NESTLECHOCOLATIER.FANAMP.COM". No match for domain > "NESTLE.M80IM.COM". > > Registrant: Make this info private > Dave Deupert > 2894 Rowena Ave > Los Angeles, CA 90027 > US > > Domain Name: M80IM.COM > > Administrative Contact : > M80 Interactive Marketing > neup@PACBELL.NET > 2301 Hyperion Ave > Los Angeles, CA 90027 > US > Phone: 323-953-8787 > Fax: 323-953-9496 > > Spam-for-hire. > > <snip> ping M80IM.COM 216.131.124.14 OrgName: Black Oak Computers OrgID: BOAK Address: 11110 W. Oakland Park Blvd. #379 City: Sunrise StateProv: FL PostalCode: 33351 Country: US NetRange: 216.131.64.0 - 216.131.127.2 Looking up at the 2 124.131.216.in-addr.arpa. parent servers ns1.oakweb.com [216.131.94.5] exchng-14.bizserv4.reliablehosting.com. ns1.california.net [216.131.95.20] exchng-14.bizserv4.reliablehosting.com. 216.131.124.14 PTR record: exchng-14.bizserv4.reliablehosting.com -- Pierre Salinger Memorial Hook, Line & Sinker, June 2004 COOSN-266-06-25794 |
| All times are GMT. The time now is 07:22 AM. |
Powered by vBulletin®. Copyright ©2000 - 2013, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
SEO by vBSEO ©2010, Crawlability, Inc.