Velocity Reviews

Velocity Reviews (http://www.velocityreviews.com/forums/index.php)
-   VOIP (http://www.velocityreviews.com/forums/f35-voip.html)
-   -   connecting two sites with VoIP and accessing each other's Land Lines (http://www.velocityreviews.com/forums/t298587-connecting-two-sites-with-voip-and-accessing-each-others-land-lines.html)

Hisho 07-02-2006 01:21 PM

connecting two sites with VoIP and accessing each other's Land Lines
 
Really, the title says it all.
Scenario:
Three sites in different countries all have DSL connections and all have 2 Telephone Land Lines each with no PABX.
What is the best way to connect these sites together so all sites can talk for free and each site can use the land Lines of the other two to make calls?
thanx and hoping for lots of ideas specially economical ones

philco 07-06-2006 05:17 AM

Two sites
 
Hello Hisho, I'm new to this forum, but you can carry out the above using Grandstream HT488 ATAs which will allow you to call free between sites and go out on their PSTN lines.

Phil


All times are GMT. The time now is 03:28 AM.

Powered by vBulletin®. Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
SEO by vBSEO ©2010, Crawlability, Inc.